ONE OK ROCK is Teaming Up with Avril Lavigne

| Filed under: News | Posted by: FANNY

Avril will be collaborating with ONE OK ROCK on their upcoming album “Ambitions”. She will join them on the track “Listen”.

New Album 「Ambitions」
*Japanese ver.
*Label: A-Sketch
1. Ambitions -Introduction-
2. Bombs away
3. Taking Off
4. We are
5. 20/20
6. Always coming back
7. Bedroom Warfare
8. Lost in Tonight
9. I was King
10. Listen (featuring Avril Lavigne)
11. One Way Ticket
12. Bon Voyage
13. Start Again
14. Take what you want (featuring 5 Seconds of Summer)

comments off

Comments are closed.